adobe medicus



Download Full Text (2.1 MB)

Publication Date



Newsletter; Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center; HSLIC; University of New Mexico; UNM; Library services; Health sciences libraries; Medical libraries; Holly Buchanan; SOM 50th anniversary; President Popejoy's vision; Pat Bradley; Michael E. DeBakey Library Services Outreach Award; Friends of the National Library of Medicine; James Perea; Friend of OT Award; Louie Award; Gayle Shipp; Barney Metzner; New technology and the purchasing process; Jon Eldredge; EAHIL one of the best papers of 2013; Domenici Center technology upgrades; WorldShare; Charging stations; UNMH helicopter crash; Andre Ambrus; Vernon Bell; Karen Buntin; Chris Bandy; Jacob Nash; Laura Hall; Gale Hannigan; Sarah Morley; Philip Kroth; HSLIC student awards; Jon Eldredge; Linsey Sandoval; Tiffany Cericola; Dustin Hillerson; Dick Carr; Erin Weeda; Daniel Vortolomei

adobe medicus 2014 3 May-June